skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Aug '16

Paris2

50, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“A nice, cultured, loving happy lady who loves to learn incessantly, enjoys life, fit-health always respects for others, and smiles her way through life”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

An attractive, positive, integrity lady with good values and realistic outlook on life, I am happy to take a chance in the future.

At a glance

Summary

Paris2's

Details

Paris2's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(city)

Within 10km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't know how he should look...but I do know how he should make me feel...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music. I like Australian, Italian, China, popular and classical music.
Reading
General reading, papers and magazines.
Movies & TV
love going to the movies, like to watch TV

Contact Paris2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me