skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

yitien

35, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
14 Aug '16

Headline

“I'm bit old fashioned, I like to read words, I will be happy to receive email from you.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hey..thanks for reading my profile..this is elve, I am from Taiwan. I have been Australia for more than 4 years.IoI When the first time I stepped into this country..I carried my baggages alone traveling in Darwin- the north side of Australia. That was great memory I won't forget. Six months later I made up my mind to continue my journey and pursue my further degree in Sydney. I didn't plan to stay, but I got lucky enough to find sponsorship. Therefore, I'm here.^^ I see myself as an independent, genuine,caring and somebody with compassion. I haven't met my Mr. Right since I broke up from a long term relationship. I will keep myself in a decent status, and hopefully he will show up in my life.

At a glance

Summary

yitien's

Details

yitien's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Taiwanese
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media IT / Telecoms, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Construction, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Accounting
Job role Professional Technical, Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Professional, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

smart..mature but young at heart..righteous..artistry

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ed Sheeran,Pony Pony Run Run,Nujabes,The_Whitest_Boy_Alive,red hot chili peppers,SnowPatrol,Norah Jones,Stacey Kent,Rosie Thomas,U2
Movies & TV
SBS/ABC ,lie to me, the big bang theory,Curious.Case.of.Benjamin.Button,big fish,Before sunset/sunrise,The Kings Speech,once,Toy Story,The Girl with the Dragon
Sport
I'm not a exercise person, to be honest but I do running and take stroll..yoca..bushwalking regularly to keep good body shape.
Other Interests
watching documentary,cooking and I have some signature dishes..,museums,design,art gallery,take stroll,like travel

Contact yitien

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me