skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ItalianJob63 (was LuciaD)

65, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
26 Sep '16

Headline

“A Warm,Travelled, Positive Lady, looking for Mr Right, not Mr Right now.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a lady who enjoys life, I have many interests and I enjoy exchanging views and ideas over dinner, coffee etc. Love the outdoors, ocean, walks, the beach, country drives and trips away. I'm family minded and also independent and resourceful. I've lived overseas for a time and enjoy travelling. Some glitz and glamour is fine, but the simple pleasures are the best and I am looking forward to sharing this part of my life with someone Interested in building a friendship that may lead to something more. My Mr right should be a resourceful, positive, easy going guy who is confident with himself and both emotionally and financially secure. Someone who can appreciate an intelligent, good, warm and caring partner who can value his own interests as well mine. I am a romantic at heart and I know your out there. If you are ready to meet someone worthwhile, drop me a line.

At a glance

Summary

ItalianJob63's

Details

ItalianJob63's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 59 - 75 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Hazel, Black, Grey, Blue, Green
Hair colour Other Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, White, Blonde, Auburn, Grey, Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
37 yrs - 43 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Jewish, New Age, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A sincere man with a GSOH, broadminded and travelled, someone I'll connect with as best friend, be attracted to as a lover, respect as a human being and most of all someone to laugh and have fun with. No hidden agenda's please.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, rock and roll, jazz, some classical. Sinatra, Ella, Sarah Vaughan, Diana Washington style music. On the classical side Vivaldi, Respighi, Puccini., Bocelli and being a 60's girl, Eagles,Beatles and Beachboys, Rod Stewart, Simply Red, Van Morrison and much more.
Reading
Enjoy an engaging autobiography, Penelope Green, Clive James, Dan Brown, John Grisham, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, the Classics, though not as much time lately.
Movies & TV
English comedy, Seinfeld, Eastwood -The Bridge of Madison County, real life adaptations, Annie Hall, The Mirror has two Faces, Under the Tuscan Sun, Blue Jasmine, Midnight in Paris, love Catherine Hepburn, la Dolce Vita, recently saw Railway Man and the Intern with De Niro.
Sport
Tennis, swimming, walking, some golf and regular exercize. Enjoy world cup soccer Australian Open, and the summer and winter Olympics.
Other Interests
Travelling, walking and country drives, antique browsing, trivia, dancing, music, playing piano, theatre, Concerts, the beach, the ocean smell. cooking sunday lunch or at seaside place with glass of merlot/pinot. Visiting vineyards and seeing family and grandkids.

Contact ItalianJob63

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me