skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
17 Dec '15


“I am a professional and need to meet a new person to share fun times.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I enjoy smart conversations , a good spirit and seance of humour. I enjoy laughing and hope to find a person that has the same level of humour and fun.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 33 - 45 years old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
9 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Executive
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for fun times, travel and all round good person to share and make new memories.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Push bike riding for fitness. Play squash ,golf and like most sports.
Other Interests
I love to travel when I get time.

Contact CD73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me