skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Separated, Far North Queensland, QLD

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

There she goes again!

About me - description

Love the fun stuff, explore new crazy places, happy camper, love bluewater sailing, bush camping, fishing, driving/riding motorbikes, drawing/painting, writing, red lipstick and high heeled shoes
half Oz - half Dixie drawl!

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Far North Queensland, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 31 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

77% gentleman 23% rogue also kind congenial patient unselfish healthy and fit

My interests

rock pop classical country dance
drama historical thrillers bio's anything
Movies & TV
drama thrillers doco's geo's anything but horror/slasher stuff
Bluewater sailing hiking bushwalking tennis swimming snorkeling/diving dancing & PICKLEBALL!!
Other Interests
learning to play harmonica, writing, travelling, samba dancing in the kitchen, red lipstick and high heeled shoes