skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
29 Jul '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Latvian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 18 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home

My interests

Pretty much anything: from Pink Floyd to Ambien... Depends on driving distance. Nothing against Country music but it's not my cup of tea.
Love anything attached to history. Medical horror. Classic writers. Spiritual books. Depends on a mood and time of the year.
Movies & TV
I love Independent movies, Marvel's. Not so much a mainstream type of movies. Usually is waiting till everyone's seeing it. TV - Game of Thrones, Good Wife (ended unfortunately), Gotham (still keeps me interested)...
Sport? What is sport? Not a sport junky! Would watch swimming, curing, freestyle ice skating.
Other Interests
Not a big lover of the nature. Perhaps because the nature in my native country is very scarce and there is nothing to see. Cold and rainy mostly. In USA (with its lifestyle) there is no time to see anything. Back in my country I used to work to live, here in USA we live to work...