skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


71, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
05 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A Social Butterfly, young for my age, who loves to dance.


I've been a widow for 10 years and now looking for someone to share fun times with. I have grown children with families of their own and have a great relationship with all of them, but I believe in living my own life and letting them live theirs. I am a good listener as that was a big part of what I did daily as a Human Resource Manager. I presently work as an Administrative Asst. at a community college for the Dean of the Art Department (my dream retirement job). I love gardening and being outside in the good weather. I enjoy dancing, socializing, meeting new people, the theater, reading,and especially going for walks and having good, honest conversations. I like many different kinds of music and I do play the piano. I have a good sense of humor which goes along with my smiling and laughing a lot.
If you email me, I will respond, but only to those with a recent picture.

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

My idea of the perfect man is someone who has many of the same interests as mine. He should be honest and respectful, a good conversationalist, intelligent, and kind and considerate.

My interests

I like all kinds of music with some of my favorite singers and bands being Neil Diamond, Train, Pink Floyd, Coldplay, and imagine Dragons.
I'm an avid reader of mainly mysteries, detective, and international intrigue novels.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching a wide variety of movies from the old black & whites to some of today's genres.
Other Interests
Dancing, gardening, sewing and cooking.