skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goldenfeather

49, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Waiting for real and true...

Description

Outdoors, nature, fresh air, warm waters, organic diet, travel, yoga, meditation, learning, communication, animals, dance, liberal, integrity, experiences over collecting material possessions. All photos taken in the last 2 years. Attn: I rarely drink alcohol.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • UNITED STATES
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

authentic, affectionate, adventurous, calm, capable, conscientious, curious, healthy, kind, mature, open minded, sensitive, sensual, self-aware...  and a wicked sense of humor.  I'm impressed: humility, courage, wisdom.   Not impressed: machismo, bravado.  No: addicts, alcoholics

My interests

Music
My taste in music is broad. In general I enjoy music which doesn't attack my nervous system.
Reading
I read to learn.
Movies & TV
I grew up without a TV and have never owned one. I enjoy documentaries and an occasional movie.
Sport
I'd rather play than watch: cycling, hiking, SUP, beach running, yoga, dance...
Other Interests
Travel, spirituality, conservation, health, sustainability, community