skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
05 Apr '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Traveling light, not a lot of baggage. Love this age where the choice to enjoy all that life can bring to us.


Honestly I texted friends and family to list 5 adjectives to describe me. Witty, Kind, Delightful, Adventurous, Passionate.
Love the laughter in a witty conversation. Kind as my life is based in love that comes from spirit.
Delightful in being happy by nature and mindful of others. Adventurous in exploring new spaces and places, it helps that my daughter lives in Melbourne and I travel to see her as often as I can. The rest of my family lives in the U.S., Alaska. I travel back and forth.
Beaches and cruising are especially fun and continue to explore them. Passionate about creating beautiful spaces that are tranquil, simple, inviting. I do love to cook, bake and try new dishes. Passionate about finding a happy, healthy, romantic relationship, hoping to make a connection and meet up.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Administration
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 77 years old
  • Male
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker