skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smilesalot24

28, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
16 Dec '15

Headline

“I'm a laid back girl with a bubbly personality looking for a nice guy :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Im not afraid to laugh at myself or try new things, would love to travel the world and see everything it has to offer. Would happily jump out of a perfectly good plane lol I love to go fishing when i get the chance, spend the day at the beach, having a bbq, love to go shopping, Love cuddles . . really miss having someone to cuddle :(

At a glance

Summary

Smilesalot24's

Details

Smilesalot24's

Ideal partner

Age 28 years old 25 - 31 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
8 years
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an honest, understanding, down to earth guy who can make me laugh and loves to cuddle too!! And he needs to accept that im a two for one deal :) Not interested in 'friends with benefits' :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Smilesalot24

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me