skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:
23 Aug '16


“Bonum diem. I'm only looking for one, it can't be that hard. Terra Australis est bonus patria.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Like every other person here looking for the same thing - a chick for a life long commitment ya ya ya blah blah blah etc. Actually, I know what I want, however fate has been rather cruel to me and the girl I am after has been...elusive. Where are all the good blokes women ask? Married or gay? I could ask the same question, Where are all the good chicks? Married or knocked up?

Fact: Men also have a biological clock. How? In the way that I don't want to be sitting in a nursing home when some teenager asks my daughter out on a date. I will too old to get my shotgun. I also don't want to be called 'Sugar Daddy' either.

Since this whole profile is about me me me me me, I might as well continue writing about me. I have no kids, am not a player, have a job, am well versed, a seasoned traveller, don't like spending money that I don't have and meet every girl's minimum requirements on changing tyres and cooking BBQ - unless you know how to change a tyre in that case, you change the tyre and do the cooking (Did a volcano just explode?). People also find me handy as a walking dictionary (ask me).

Now, the serious side. Ideally, a girl with good morals. e.g. Good moral values, honesty, honour, loyality, trustworthiness, marriage. Someone that I can talk to freely and honestly with and is willing to correct me when I am wrong, even when I don't like it, (Yes... I am a stubborn man at times, but the heart is in the right place in the end) yet support me 100% when the right decision is being made and isn't narrow minded.

Someone that has a similar personality and interests. Intelligence is a plus, be funny at times.with some goals in life, who enjoys both dining out and boring dinners at home. I have a thing for blue/green eyes. Sparkley... Ooh ooh out of lines. Coffee?

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Other, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hummm......we'll see..... I do have a thing for blue/green eyes. Sparkley....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Japanese pop, French rap, Russian Pop, Symphonic Metal, Nightwish, Within Temptation, Tatu, Delta Goodrem, Evanescence, Sum 41, Avril Lavegne, 80's, Classical Music, Guns n' Roses, AC/DC, Maroon 5, Good Charlotte, Blink 182, Greenday, Culture Club, Belinda Carlisle....too many
With reading, it is a love hate relationship. I'm too lazy to read, but am naturally curious about the world and therefore need to read in order to learn. Aside from that I enjoy War History and Business books, Riddles: Stormlimits and hot. Hummmm....Just stuff.
Movies & TV
Favorite Movies: The Ring, LOTR, I-Robot, Rambo, Rocky, Terminator, Harry Potter, Sci Fi, Action, Adventure, Horror Themes. Favorite TV Shows: Star Trek, Stargate, The Apprentice, Simpsons, CSI, Law & Order. Favourite TV Comedy: Black Books, Friends, Monty Python Love Horror Movies...
Archery, Cycling, Boating, Kyaking, Fishing, Tennis. I also do Fencing with Sabre as my favourite weapon. Can image a Cavalry with Sabre in hand or Captain on a boat fighting pirates in the 17th century.
Other Interests
Philosphy, christianity, fencing, singing, photography, ice skating, music, movies, history, travelling, a few drinks, university, talking to people, learning languages, food. Love travelling. Been to Denmark, Sweden, North America, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong. Denmark and Sweden are my favourite.

Contact IntelligentThoughts

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me