skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Adelaideblondie

33, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just for a bit of fun...

Description

a friend persuaded me to go on here so I thought I'd give it a try! I'm a genuine, honest person and love to get the most out of life. Work and church keep me busy, but when I'm not there I enjoy catching up with friends, seeing bands and traveling. I try to get overseas once a year and have been successful thus far. I also love cooking, and going out and trying different food, and of course making the most of our wine regions!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 27 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is fun and can make me laugh, but who I can have great conversations with and share life. My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone to share that with

My interests

Music
I listen to triple j, and favourite would be Jack Johnson, powderfinger, arctic monkeys, Calvin Harris, Eskimo Joe, muse, the list goes on!
Reading
I will read almost anything
Movies & TV
I love old shows like friends and sex and the city - I'll never get tired of them! Current shows I'm into include revenge, offspring and downton abbey
Sport
I love footy - Carlton are my team! I enjoy watching rugby and cricket, and like to try most sports

Contact Adelaideblondie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me