skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bradley1984

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Red or white...

Description

Originally from NZ ive been living in Sydney for 4 years. Like most I love to travel, I've been to a few places but its a big world and plenty more to see.
Ambitious, career orientated and also wanting to share my life with someone special who likes to enjoy life.
Im pretty laid back, easy to talk to and always up for an adventure. Would like to meet someone fun to laugh with and spend time with and we'll see where it goes from there.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average

What I'm looking for

Someone who is FUN!! and also kind, caring and supportive. I want to find my best friend to share my life with.

My interests

Music
Anything and everything
Reading
Not a big reader but have just finished Anthony Keidis' biography Scar Tissue which was i liked. I have also read most of Dan Browns series but am more of an active person.
Movies & TV
MKR, Underbelly, Fight Club, Forrest Gump, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Master Chef, Mythbusters, Docos like Planet Earth etc
Sport
Snowboarding rockclimbing rugby and league. Looking into buying a kitesurfing setup shortly and aiming to get a racebike on the track in the next year or so