skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chloe454

34, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
05 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Beach, travel and laughter

Description

I'm fun, social, love a great laugh. I like to hang out with the boys, but I also love being a lady and hanging with my girls more.
I love open minded people, glass half full. I don't like opinioniated ignorance.
I love the ocean and everything about it, summer is my best friend and I always embrace it.
I love to travel, meet new people, learn new things, share my journeys, my experiences, live and love.
I'm independent, but not intimidating.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 31 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 10km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Chloe454

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me