skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



I've been told I'm a very calm and relaxed person, probably stemming from growing up in the country on our family farm. I love to travel and experience the world which I think keeps you grounded and your reality in check. Sampling the glorious food and cultures, meeting new people and making new friends along the way.

I like to be active, no not a full adventure outdoors nut but just getting out in the sun for a run or something. Going for a surf or skate or taking my dog out for a play!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, caring, down to earth.

My interests

My music taste is rather eclectic leaning more towards electronic
Getting into positive psychology, mindfulness and neuroscience lately
Love to travel and go snowboarding though just as happy here at home at one of our amazing beaches in the surf.

Contact JustinH9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me