skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
13 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Words and Action, Love and Passion, Love songs with emotions


open-minded / cordial / preferably with sand under your feet / New here for a training exercise / English is not my first language so excuse for typo errors

Hello! Nice to see you on my profile.

I am an open-minded, optimistic, and honest guy who likes to laugh (preferably about himself) and thinks that attractiveness comes from a cheerful nature and positive charisma.

I am very sociable and my friends and family are very important to me - precisely because I have very little time for work.

Keeping work and leisure in a healthy balance is just the same for me essential, such as through healthy eating, sports, rest and relaxation for one appropriate compensation to the job. I'm told that I look younger, when I actually am. Maybe that's why.

I am the proud father of an incredibly great 5-year-old son, whom I unfortunately saw for the last time for professional reasons at Christmas.

I have been single for a couple of years and not an experienced online dater. So I'm here and try someone online for the first time know. I am looking for a woman who is structured and thinks like me and the like also interested in a long-term relationship. And even if you are just new friends I think it's always worth a try. By the way: my picture is up to date.
I'm really 45 years old.

I would be happy to meet here an untethered and open-minded woman. Maybe
yes at a meeting for a cup of coffee or for a dinner. If you like what you read here, just dare to write to me. We have nothing to lose, only to

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Private Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Large-ish, A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children, Wants children
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Simple educated woman hoping to settle down once a connection is found.

Contact MrAaronleh20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me