skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PharmaDan

36, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
28 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's so simple to be wise. Just think of something stupid to say and then don't say it.

Description

So I have been dueling with my mind whether I should write anything at all in this space, considering my above headline... but I will give it a try.
As per my username I apply my trade in Pharmacy, and no that doesn't involve farming drugs, though that would be kinda fun and I'm sure quite lucrative. Instead you will find me past the make-up counter and adjacent to the anti-fungals, wearing a white coat that is scarily just 2 extra long sleeves away from being a straight-jacket. :) Haha, no, I love my line of work and it does keep me busy.
That is why time away from the store is really precious to me. I enjoy keeping fit and active, and leading a healthy lifestyle is important. So, as long as I have had my morning coffee and fed the cat, I am up for almost anything (I do say almost...) From feeling the squeaky silica sand of Straddie between my toes, to a new found hobby of kayaking, or even just lazily watching TV shows or DVDs on the couch, where the vagaries of wearing pants is optional.
I have traveled, but I am not well-traveled. This is something I am always updating, including my trip away to China not long ago. It was a terrific experience meeting and interacting with the locals, and just immersing yourself in a culture totally alien to your own. These experiences and more I am hoping to share with someone special in the future...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 22 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'3/190 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Private, Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone I can be physically and emotionally attracted to. A person with strong individual values, and a diverse sense of humour. (a soft spot for good music is always a plus...)

My interests

Music
Guitar, bass and drums...
Reading
I have many leather-bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany...
Movies & TV
I like to catch up on my favourite sitcoms from time to time. These include Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family etc.
Sport
I am a bit of a typical male when it comes to sport. I haven't played team sports since my Uni days, but do enjoy remaining active at the gym.
Other Interests
Live music...

Contact PharmaDan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me