skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a Partner who wants to work together as a team to create the life we want.


Active, family orientated woman who enjoys her career and is looking to find a like minded partner to share her life with.

I enjoy going to the gym, doing sprints and the odd yoga class to keep fit. I often attend with friends or family and brunch or coffee is generally involved... another of my favourite things!

Big fan of sports in general and love heading to Adelaide Oval to watch a game. I am an Exercise physiologist who works full time in injury management but also still work in private practice on the side.

Love to travel....who doesn't! For me it is such a great way to get away from routine and the daily grind and be inspired. I love food and wine and seeking out different cuisines and experiences. Also a history buff.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 31 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, High School, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Consulting, Construction, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Accounting, Property / Real Estate
Job role Other Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Tradesperson
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for an ambitious, family orientated partner who has a great sense of humour and can see the lighter side of life.

My interests

Love most genres of music. Love listening to RnB Fridays on SAFM ut will listen to easy listening and Fresh FM depending on my mood. Have tickets to see Foo Fighters and Weezer this Jan 18.
Biographies, history and personal development plus literature. Also enjoy reading the Collective magazine. Favourite books include The kite runner, Memoirs of a Geisha and Wild Swans.
Movies & TV
Walking Dead, House of cards, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, How I met your mother. Movies include Gladiator, Amelie and Life is Beautiful.
Big fan of sport! Love heading to Adelaide to watch a game of footy or Cricket. Chosen sport as a youngster was track and field. Also enjoy watching tennis, basketball and Ice Hockey.

Contact RoseAdel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me