skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Samsue

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
13 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

triple F - fun, foodie, festival lover.

Description

festivals. food and cooking. documentaries and a good Netflix series. BOOKS. sneakers over heels (although I don¿t mind wearing a pair on special occasions). wine and whisky. music and singing in the shower. drum and bass and dogs. honest and authentic conversation. banter as well as talking about life¿s big questions (or nonsense, depending on what time of the night it is). brit turned aussie.

Not a scooby how this shit works.

known to swear like a sailor at times.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a partner in crime; someone who I can laugh with and depend on and who can depend on me. an equal. someone who isn¿t afraid to have difficult conversations and is open and honest.

My interests

Music
house, 90s RnB (don¿t hold it against me!), drum and bass, indie, electronic indie, garage (again - don¿t hold it against me!), blues and soul. will give anything a listen.
Reading
currently reading A Man Called Ove. avid book reader. want a floor to ceiling library. enjoy fiction as much as educational books. enjoy personal growth and self helpy stuff as well as a good thriller. have you read I Am Pilgrim? let¿s talk!
Movies & TV
love the Netflix. love a documentary. open to anything on watching front
Sport
not massively but I¿ll watch the big stuff.

Contact Samsue

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me