skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Sassy brunette looking for the one


I am a professional single mum of an amazing eleven year old daughter who lives with me full time. I adore our time together but am still looking for a missing puzzle piece - my life companion and best friend to share life with.

I am outgoing and confident, love listening to great stories and learning new things. I am very creative and enjoy interior decorating, refurbishing furniture and working on projects around my home and garden. I make a mean meat pie and enjoy sewing. I love to dance and enjoy Ceroc in particular.

I get a sweat up at the gym a couple times a week and usually a long walk with my pooch. I have a scuba license but need a buddy. It would be more fun keeping fit with someone. I also enjoy eating out when I get the chance. Cooking dinner with someone special and watching some Netflix or having a jacuzzi would be lovely too. Love getting away for the weekend and during school hols.

I was raised in the country, so prefer a well raised man with good values. I am honest and thoughtful and am looking for the same. I hold fond memories of mum and dad adoring each other until this day - I would love to have what they have.

Please don┬┐t message me if you do not have a public photo. Thanks and good luck.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
11 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A `conscious¿ kindman with a good moral compass. Gentle and passionate, family oriented, likes children and pets. Someone who wants to share time and make memories. An honorable man, helpful, reliable and willing to be vulnerable to fall in love. Loves kissing and holding hands.

Contact Scarlett2222

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me