skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WooLaLAMo (was ChubbyMo)

39, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

D E C E N T O B B A P L E A S E

About me - description

I'm here only looking for a decent man,,, definition of decent - conforming with generally accepted standards of respectable or moral behaviour.

so please don't talk to me like the way you talk to whoever you met at night club. it is never works on me and save my time please. I'm too busy for enjoying my wine and reading gossip magazines (laughing at myself by saying that).

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Construction, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Executive, Management, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

must be cute n a little bit smart plus good sense of humour..of course have to love me generous to me...nice to my family n friends..a real man,can always talk to him anything anytime...can be my significant half n best friend

My interests

Music
love music but no country music sorry
Reading
books all books
Movies & TV
horror movies, true stories, TV yes, like the good doctor (Shaun is an awesome actor )
Sport
enjoy all sport's game, go to gym as much as i can
Other Interests
travelling, enjoy food n wine n bubble bath