skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jeanenet

48, Female, Separated, Perth Hills, WA

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

critter69

Description

Hi there not sure really what to say but here goes. I am a genuine down to earth fun loving girl. Love the outdoors, diy, movies, reading and willing to give most things a go. love health and fitness and am studying yoga at present. Love camping and bushwalking and getting away for weekends. Love spending time socialising with family and friends but just as happy relaxing at home with a glass of red.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Perth Hills, WA
  • Separated
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 16 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Management
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Don't want children
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

i think ideal is a strong term I would just like someone who is kind, honest and down to earth with a sense of humour and adventure

My interests

Music
like most types of music but am an 80¿s girl at heart
Reading
am reading the tattooist of auschwitz at the moment and usually have something on the go, love Paulina Simons, hanya yanagihana, heather morris, Stephen king
Movies & TV
love going to the movies, don¿t really watch much regular tv but don¿t mind binge watching series on Netflix
Sport
I play squash, tennis and keep fit at the gym and love my yoga
Other Interests
Love the beach, dogs, gardening, meditation, bushwalking, etc etc