skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Malay69

49, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Quality over quantity

About me - description

I have plenty of opportunities in life to be a career woman and even be an overachiever but I chose to be a MUM. I chose to focus on my kids and give them the best of me and my time while they are still young. I like to find that special man who thinks being a mum is "cool" and not boring :). Seeing me jumping for joy when my son first score a goal is cute.

I am generally a happy person and would love to find a partner of similar attitude. I am warm , caring, affectionate and supportive. Love kids. Enjoy simple things in life but also love being spoiled . I must say I love clothes and handbags :).

Easy going and reliable. I dont take things seriously and love to laugh especially at myself. Nothing is too hard for me. I am certainly not a Ms Perfect. My time is precious and am sure yours are too, so I would love to be with someone who creates space for me in their hectic life. Its all about quality time not quantity :). I am hoping to find that person to motivate me in pursuing my dream plus do fun things together. Not interested to go on hundred dates or send hundred kisses either :). Just that one person who thinks she is "special". Its simple really.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Malaysian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 13 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who adores me, caring and genuine. I will go that extra mile for that someone special and expect my partner to do the same. A true gentleman .Great sense of style :). Chemistry is very important to me. Beautiful smile will seriously melt me, literally ;).

My interests

Music
Anything from Hip Hop, Jazz and R&B.
Reading
Recent book Eat , Love and Pray !
Movies & TV
Horrible Bosses, Hangover, Bridesmaids, Dumb and Dumber, Love Actually, Anything Horror and Thrillers.
Sport
Volleyball, Badminton, Roller skating and love to try anything new.
Other Interests
Cooking, travelling, painting if I have the time, arts and museums. I also love dancing.Of course trying new interests too