skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TrekS5

53, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Share my sunshine!

Description

I'm an easy going, natural, petite, relaxed, fun loving person. Who is respectful, loyal and affectionate. I don't sweat the small stuff and can be pretty spontaneous. Social and thoroughly enjoy spending time with family and friends but also just as comfortable spending time at home. I've lived in Africa and the UK. Love travelling and exploring different cultures. Enjoy camping, open fires and good company. I'm a very positive person and don't have time for negativity. True lover of life! I have 3 awesome adult children.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social

What I'm looking for

The most important qualities I seek, is kindness, consideration, a true gentleman who is respectful, honest with high standards. A man who values a healthy lifestyle, is fit and active with a positive outlook and attitude. Someone who enjoys adventure with a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
I appreciate a variety of music genres from jazz, rhythm and blues, modern, rock, some classical and country.
Reading
Autobiographies, true stories, fiction and travel.
Movies & TV
Enjoy British and Australian movies. A few of my favourite movies: The Lady in the van, Love Actually (a hopeless romantic) The Dressmaker, Last Cab to Darwin, The English Patient and Out of Africa. Romance, drama and suspense. Love British comedy.
Sport
A keen cyclist, rekindled the love after a 25 year break. I average 3 rides a week, not fanatical. Hot yoga and meditation.
Other Interests
Enjoy hiking, horse riding, travelling and exploring the bush and national parks. Grew up in Africa, passionate about wildlife conservation. Love the beach, was an active surf club member for a number of years as snr registrar. Fascinated by Kitesurfing, taking lessons in Spring.