skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
25 Oct '15


“The key to a great relationship is a great friendship”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi I am 32 years old and I am seeking my soulmate.....I would like to meet someone who is independant, financially secure and loves life. I am a positive, outgoing and independant woman. I am currently studying and work running my own business. I like to walk along the beach, go to the movies, try different foods, cook, read, shop, talk most of all. I consider my to be a good listener, a loyal friend and easy to get along with. If interested please send me a kiss would love to hear from you.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Accounting
Job role Student
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and is my bestfriend. Doesn't have to be great looking but an interest in staying healthy and a good heart.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

all types of music, of course celine dion and christina aguiliera and pink.
I am just getting into reading, about to read a phil mcgraw book.
Movies & TV
I am regularly hiring out videos mainly chick flicks and love to watch merlin on tv.
Not into a great deal of sport but have began to exercise regularly
Other Interests
Like to try new things, don't mind drives around gold coast just sight seeing, travel, bbq's. I also enjoy a couple of drinks at a flashy bar.

Contact Carebear32

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me