skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Aug '16

GoldenLifeChance (was Sami1978)

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Yesterday was a lesson. Tomorrow will be a chance, but Today is a treasure! Live & love it.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

About Me:
Funny,happy, chatty, mature & independent,comfortable in my own skin ,confident, positive, sweet, smart, educated, good cook, caring and passionate , good sense of humor and REAL lover with unlimited love & pure heart for RIGHT MAN who has a dream & target in his life .
My family and friends, being happy and have a calm life are so important to me.
Not being warrior.No Fight, No War!

I'm interested in a healthy lifestyle. Not too crazy about it but like to exercise eg. walking or swimming.

The sea, the nature and traveling lover indeed with a great passion to explore new places and enjoy outdoors activities.

Love cooking & baking at home specially with my partner , being at the beach for relaxing,swimming, walking or watching sunrise, love sunny & warm days, ,going out for dinner or even staying in with a nice music or movie , glass of wine & good passionate accompany !

About You:
A trustworthy , honest and loyal man with NO KID (Seriously) who has a positive outlook on life, active & loves outdoors,who is caring and thoughtful & knows the value of life's gift before it's gone. Who likes and respects me for who I am .Most of all someone who knows what he's after in life , who I have most
compatibility and chemistry, have a good laugh with and share the moments of my life.

Sound's good?? Waiting to hear from you.

At a glance

Summary

GoldenLifeChance's

Details

GoldenLifeChance's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Taurus, Virgo, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Scorpio, Aries, Pisces, Leo, Libra
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Black Hazel, Black, Brown
Hair colour Black Grey, Bald, Dark Brown, Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Trades / Services, Government, Accounting, Financial Services
Job role Executive Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A kind, caring, honest, trustworthy gentleman with NO KID to bring out the best in me, to share the moments of my life .A partner not only for happy moments but also rainy days of life. Whom respects and accepts actually who I am. Being proud of each other.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Julio Iglesias - Lara Fabian- Bee Gees - Gypsy King - Sara Birghtman - Andrea Bocel - Old Song of 60's -70's- 80's & My Nice Country Music
Reading
"Open your mind to prosperity " by Catherine Pander "Florence Scovel Shinn's Writings" "You sacred self: making the decision to be free" by Wayne Dyer
Movies & TV
Castel, Home & Away, Hunger Games, Taken, Devils Advocate, Sweet November,Sex & City
Sport
Swimming , Walking, Squash , Cycling
Other Interests
Dancing, Cooking & Baking, Shopping, Travelling

Contact GoldenLifeChance

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me