skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
Last online:
26 Oct '16


“Hi, I'm an independent person looking for someone with similar values.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hmmm, some hopefully-useful info, facts incoming... always up for a laugh and I try to appreciate life, especially when it's going well. Not into putting things off - like to get things done now leaving more time later for whatever may come. I try to be respectful of people's time and personal space. Love discussing 'how things work', or how we think they might at least. What things? Just about anything!

I'm an animal person and have a silky terrier. Play guitar, classical and electric. Enjoy manual tasks like renovations, building things, gardening. Go to classes at the gym, I just plain enjoy them - but I'm definitely not a gym junkie. Eating out, eating in, a glass of red or a drink after work - they'll all fine by me.

Haven't traveled extensively but have been to Europe mostly, visiting relatives, I really like to see cultures totally different to our own. I grew up in Cairns and like going back to North Qld now and then.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 28 - 41 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone independent, secure, who can have a laugh and enjoys a good discussion.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All sorts, from classical to rock.
Mostly non-fiction like biographies, adventures, history, science, interesting theories.
Movies & TV
Generally something with a great atmosphere, storyline, or interesting twist; I can deal with the occasional chick flick! TV - Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Office, Father Ted, Long Way Round, Amazing Race.
Classes at the gym is pretty much it, but I'm vaguely able at squash & basketball. Vaguely. Can rely on my apparently-untapped natural ability and fudge my way through a game of pool, darts, bowling or whatever if the occasion calls for it. Second game will be a trainwreck.
Other Interests
Guitar, modern board games, photography, outdoors, trying to make this profile less verbose.

Contact RandomChris

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me