skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

brownsugar76

40, Male, Single, NEW ZEALAND
Last online:
05 Mar '16

Headline

“Christian man with great Christian values.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

i do every simple things of life,,eat, drink, love, forgive, care etc. very easy to deal with and go by the flow. I come from a big family and most of my sibblings lives in Sydney. i also travel to Sydney 5 to 6 times a year, so will be no doubt of moving to Sydney if i find my other half on this site. I was well trained by my parents since I was 10 in every aspect of life. I am a commit Christian man so I lived a 100% Christian life style.

At a glance

Summary

brownsugar76's

Details

brownsugar76's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location NEW ZEALAND WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Other Islander Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Grey, Brown, Blue, Black, Green
Hair colour Black Black, Bald, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Other, Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Other, Sales / Marketing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Mining, HR/Employment / Training, Agricultural, Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, Government, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Consulting, IT / Telecoms
Job role Tradesperson Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Technical, Business Owner, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Other, Tradesperson, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

simple mature woman, not too serious about life, have some goals in life. must love the LORD.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
reggae music, gospel music.
Reading
good books, drama.
Movies & TV
Troy, some action movies, James Bond
Sport
any sports, especially rugby union, ALL BLACKS.

Contact brownsugar76

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me