skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Aug '16


52, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD


“Back on the Sunny Coast”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I've lived in NSW , QLD and VIC in the last few years, moved around for work a bit. I have a house on the Sunshine Coast in QLD, but not sure I'm headed back there. So I've done the City and beach, may be time for the bush next not sure. Love swimming in rivers, and really love to live the simple life with the right guy. Open to possibilities. Communication and awareness is a must. I'm independent and self reliant, but also ready to find a partner to build a life of fun adventure and support together.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 45 - 58 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A guy who is kind and respectful.. Active and happy with who they are. Outdoorsy and communicates well "awareness" is a must,. Grown up kids is best for me for a relationship, so you are free to "do

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Quite a mix of old and new, Gin Club, Augie March, Nick Cave, The Waifs The Flaming Lips too, and lets not forget Lenoard Cohen, well Johny Cash too. Discovered Chris Russell chicken walk (blues) since living in Melbourne,and love St Kilda band Dirt River Radio
I like Alex Miller, John Irving and Tim Winton, magazines with recipies and home improvement
Movies & TV
Love movies, too many to mention, not too much Hollywood. I think Australian ABC is great Rake, Serangoon Road. I liked the series "The Treme" about the music in New Orleans, I like Grand Designs, amazing spaces about small spaces ,Cloud Street series was amazing
My own sport I like to swim (part fish or mermaid I feel), yoga, walking cycling.I watch more sea or adventure sports, surfing is good to watch, longboarding is graceful, diving at the Olympics, docos about mountain climbing/Just started sailing in the twilights, now living on a yatch is a new idea
Other Interests
Camping,seeing music, markets kayaking, photography ) Love to just hang and cook with someone, healthy food,with beer and wine. Love to build a house in the bush, buy some land, interested in sustainability and shipping containers as houses.

Contact beachbushAndcity

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me