skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Single, Weston Creek, ACT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi :)


My biggest passion in life is try living it to the fullest and working towards what I want out of life. I like travelling to new places and trying new things, like new restaurants or parasailing. Even though I love running off to see new things, it is good to know that my family and friends will always be there if I need them.

I see myself as a person of integrity, with good principles and Christian values. I am excited to move to the next stage in my life hence looking forward to a long term relationship with marriage in mind.

I typically spend my leisure time exercising, walking, reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends. Three of my best life-skills are; continuing to expand my knowledge and awareness, finding pleasure and contentment in simple things and maintaining a network of close friends.

Sometimes I just need a hug...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Weston Creek, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Sri Lankan
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

The most important things I look for in others are friendship, loyalty and support. I want someone who can be not only a partner, but my best friend as well. Appreciate someone who is in it for the right reasons.

Contact Eaglesflyhigh

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me