skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Keep trying is better than doing nothing


Asian girl looking for the soul mate who can grow grey hair together.
Long term relationship seekers are welcome, but short term fun gamers please do not disturb!!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

loyal, faithful, responsible, trustworthy, caring

My interests

all kinds
not really
Movies & TV
comedy action fantasy fiction
not good at it

Contact Jing1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me