skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


All I want for Christmas...

Description someone to share Christmas 2018. There are so many things in life to enjoy.... good company, shared humour, delicious food, new or favourite experiences, sunshine, the beach, movies and books, travel (sometimes international but most often regular mini adventures)... good that comes from any direction, really. However, I cannot wait to share life with someone and enjoy all the wonderful things that come with love and friendship mixed together.

I am hoping to meet a Christian man (or someone very open to discovering Christianity) who is seeking to develop a friendship to see if it leads to marriage. (Please have a photo)

I really don't thrive well with friction or drama, so I'm offering a more easy-going supportive lifestyle where, if there are important differences, they are worked through. I'm not afraid of negative emotions; I just don't believe in letting them rule your life and ruin relationships.

Wishing you all the best in your search!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Body type Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Christian man who is looking for that special connection leading to marriage - appreciates stimulating and easy conversation and laughter, reciprocal kindness and empathy and enjoying shared activities and exercise. Preferably coffee or caramel as I am vanilla in appearance.

My interests

I really like peace and quiet so if you are really into music or have it playing all the time (without earphones) then, unfortunately, we would not be a good match.
I really enjoy reading fiction and non-fiction including the Bible.
Movies & TV
Romantic Comedy/Comedy movies. TV Shows like Castle, Bull, NCIS and Grand Designs.
I don't watch sport on TV but I like exercise. I like to keep in shape for myself and hopefully that special someone I've been waiting for. Would love a fast walking partner. I would also be happy to go to sporting events from time to time.
Other Interests
Travel - local/interstate/overseas, dining out (incl. desserts), the BEACH, touristy activities, unique experiences, zoos and aquariums, museums, art galleries, markets, books, seminars and classes, waterslides, time with friends, Segway, special interest events...

Contact LovesTravel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me