skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
09 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


where is my soul mate?


warm hearted.

love cooking& painting

open minded

full of humour

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Korean
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Private Social, Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Black Black, White, Other, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Bald, Light Brown, Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Education / Science, Administration, Government, Customer Service / Call Centres, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Agricultural, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Executive
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

considerate gentleman . humourous .kind. Christian. handsome & tall. I know I expect too much.

My interests

Micheal Jackson. Jimi Handrix. AC/DC. Eric Clapton. Queen.
The Bible. Our Daily Bread. English dictionary sometimes haha.
Movies & TV
no tv at all. love movies
swimming- actually kicking in the water. been learning. bike. watching world cup soccer.
Other Interests
playing the alto saxo .

Contact Mintchocolate

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me