skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Widowed, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
08 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Woman and men are so intrinsically different so together we can make one whole person. With LOVE a HEALTHY and WHOLE PERSON!


Seeking a PRACTICING Christian man who is about sharing self, and perspective. Integrity, stability and gentleness. Art of conversation; a must to achieve a unique union.
Motivated by the opportunity of self improvement and self empowerment.
I am emotionally intelligent and am seeking similar companion/mate. inspiring, sassy, creative, high energy, excitable, concerned for others, gracious, considerate, culturally diverse, foodie, a whole person who learns from empathy and compassion.
I have no desire to be around men who have no self control and low self esteem.

I enjoy the empowerment of making healthy choices (emotionally, physically and personally). I am a designer/personal stylist/life coach.
Please no neanderthals or barbarians.
Social etiquette and good diction a must.
Seeking a "beautiful soul" who is not a constrict of social norms, hemmed in by economic conditioning and materialism.
I don't know about you? I don't engage in gossip, judging other's without walking in their shoes. intelligent peoole ask questions and practice humility. If running to stifle and engaging in "pity parties" is your thing and keeping tabs on how many times you've been wronged, sorry I can't see how your heart is going to be available. Phew!!
Seriously, if you have that much time on your hands you probably could do a degree and even better giving more time to God.
By now, if you can comprehend I am not interested in agnostics or athiest if that's the label? with or without label? I'm not interested!
people with God, have Spirit! have Integrity! have Guts! Happy, healthy, positive people who are not at the mercy of a "fickled" world.
Most of all God is God,....
No Love.
To find and achieve a lasting relationship is virtuous so I sincerely pray everyone can :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Hungarian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Aries, Capricorn, Cancer, Virgo, Pisces
Personality Very Social Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

"Self Esteemed", courageous, honest, groomed, Loving, integral, engaged, self aware, fun, good humility, honourable and most of all loves The Lord. Proactive :) a person who has a great self esteem, who won't consider my achievements, goals, ambitions and dreams as a threat to his own.

My interests

I love music all kinds. if it emotionally moves me whether orchestral or including lyrics, it's all about learning and perspective and most of all joy.
As I'm about self improvement, health and balance: the Bible. Joyce Meyers: Battlefield of the Mind, From Ashes to Beauty, etc. Health magazines Herbalism Books Recipe Books, Home Improvement and Landscaping; Sportscars. especially Porsche, Massarati, Austin Martin :)
Movies & TV
Bridget Jones, Last Samaria, Nemo, Geshia, just about anything Steve Corelli :) Wil and Grace, Mash, Vicar of Dibley :)
totally into training 4-7 days/wk, cardio and weights. love scenic walks. Racquet sports :)
Other Interests
Meeting new people, learning new things and experiencing life through many and varied circumstances.

Contact P3ac3ful2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me