skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
18 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Smiley face ¿¿


Easy to be with, I Always smile,Laugh in every little joke
I Love to cook, watching movies,walking along the beach.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Filipino
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who will love me for the rest of my life Must be a God fearing man,honest, respectful,understanding and most of all a man with a sense of humor.

My interests

Gospel RnB Jazz Classic
Movies & TV
Comedy , love story
Other Interests
Cooking,Dancing, love watching movies,walking, travel

Contact Rosa03

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me