skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

countrylady7

59, Female, Divorced, Southern Highlands, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Young at heart CHRISTIAN woman,looking for that special man to shear life ,love & Gods blessings . He must be a kind & caring CHRISTIAN & have GSOH

About me - description

Live in the beautifule Southern Highlands just south of Sydney ,own a beautifule hobby farm ,love nature & bush walking ,swimming ,horse riding ,photography ,art, wood work & furnature restoration,history & antiques ,craft, cooking,classic & vintage cars & moterbikes,music & good humor also like gardening & curling up with good book or good movie in winter . Mother of five ,all but the youngest have left the nest & he lives with his father most of the time .Bit of a Jill of all trads,prefer the out doors,rather spend hours trecking to some interesting remot place than hours in the beauty salon but scrub up fine when required & enjoy a good night out,especialy live theartre or concert's.Also happy to just spend time at home enjoying the company of friends & family around a barby or bonfire "Just need the good man to compleat the picture & give my life direction againe " .

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Highlands, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 5 children aged 24 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

A kind cearing christian man,nature lover,out-doors type, hopfuly romantic,funny, intelligent,possabley musically talented a bit handy & or artistic.

My interests

Music
Mumas & Popas,Seekers,peter Paul&Mary, Mary Hopkins,Petula Clark,Carol King,Carly Simon,Doors,Led zeppelin,Peter Framton,U2,Billy Joel,Beatles,David Bowie,Abba,Nirvana,Red Hot Chili Peppers,The Offspring,Snow Patrol,The Corrs,Van Morrison,Neil Young,Eurythmics,Cat Stevens,ACDC,Queen,Crouded House
Reading
The Bible,National & Australian GEO's,Roots mags,Gardening mags,Scince fiction,Terri Blackstock,Franklin Graham,Wilbur Smith,Cathrine Cookson,Tolkin,
Movies & TV
BBC&ABC documentrys especially David Attenborough-Scince fiction-The day the earth stud still,planet of the apes,the day of the triffids,blade runner,labyrinth,saturn 3,lord of the rings-commady-monty pythen,the goodys,Jerry Lewis,Falty Towers- Classics-to kill a mockingbird,African Queen,Lost,
Sport
Swimming ,Tennis, Motorbikes,Horse riding,Leauge,basket ball ,net ball
Other Interests
Antiques,Australian History,Art,Craft,Environmental science, Alternative energy,Biology