skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for my soulmate & best friend


I am loving, affectionate, caring and honest lady, looking for the same. Life is short, let's live for the fullness of life and enjoy it.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 49 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Other, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is christian, adventurous, loving , caring & passionate. Looking for a long term relationship & friendship.

My interests

Any thing in 80"s and 90's.& Christian gospel music too. but not heavy metal.
I don't read much. Only science and research magazines. and news paper as well as anything re: health related.
Movies & TV
Like to watch romantic movies , comedies and based on the true stories. Tv: documenties and musical and dancing series etc.
Like to watch cricket and soccer.
Other Interests
I like to do some exercise, go for walk, ballroom dancing & Salsa and gym too. Like gardening.

Contact sweetyangelj

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me