skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
14 Dec '15


“Never take life too seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


DISCLAIMER: Not your average guy!

Back in Melbourne after a three year stint in the country. Hoping to meet some interesting people with this online thingy. Wish me luck!

I'm a country boy turned city boy and I love Melbourne. The restaurants, bars, skyline, boutique stores and relatively dust free environment. Ahhh! I will miss the night sky in the country though.

My personality is naturally private/quite though I can also be quite social and outgoing which I credit to my large family and friends base. I like to harmlessly tease people and myself and have a very dry sense of humor. I also like to get to the point rather than beat around the bush. I'm not a worrier, if something bad could happen I only worry about when I need to.

I consider myself to be emotionally mature and I find it difficult to tolerate dramatisers or people who require perpetual emotional stimulation. If this is you? Let's not take this any further. Seriously!

I like to look after myself by trying to eat healthy (most of the time), which is hard because I love my food. I work out at the gym at least four days a week and throw in a light jog from time to time. I don't have a six pack or rippling muscles, (sorry to disappoint ladies), but I keep myself in great shape and can wear a slim fit shirt very well.

I love, love, love all types of music and love watching live bands in small venues. I'm always up for a movie so long as I have popcorn. Movies with no popcorn is blasphemy.

Breaking from the stereotypical heterosexual male mold, I love clothes shopping. My favorite store is Calibre. Brando shoes, tailored suits, I'm in heaven! I might even come shopping with you if you don't mind me giving my opinion on how it looks. WARNING: If it makes your arse look fat I will tell you!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 24 - 40 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a kind hearted person that HAS A LIFE and simply wants to share it with someone.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love all forms of music. Lately it's been Muse, Nicki Minaj, Lenny Kravitz and Maroon 5.
Most of my reading time is invested in acquiring and updating skills for work. When I read for pleasure it's non fiction usually within the genre, Science.
Movies & TV
Like thought provoking movies and TV, pass on reality TV, scripts with shallow dialogue and dead brain action. Recent favorites include, Skyfall, The Newsroom, My Name is Khan, Scandal, Fringe, Spartacus, The Skin I Live In and The Walking Dead. Q&A every Monday.
NRL and Australian Open Tennis. That's about it.
Other Interests
Working out, Science enthusiast, Observer of Politics, Socialising.

Contact frogPrince

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me