skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CHMAR (was Marci41)

55, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
28 Oct '16


“I can't believe, you actually clicked on me. Hope you don't mind the accent....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a confident single man not looking for a mother, cleaner or gardener. I'm looking for a girlfriend.

I'm tall, (handsome?) and a gentleman. I know who I am and I love life. I'm positive, emotionally aware, heart open, comfortable in my own skin, open minded and a self-starter. I appreciate life and I'm ready to embrace for new adventures. I love to travel. I'm caring and giving. I enjoy keeping fit. I love skiing.
I'm happy in myself and I am looking to meet someone new to hang out with, to a have a conversation, to laugh and to play with. I'm sincere, honest and upfront and expect the same in return. I can be very sensitive and somewhat emotional but am also very compassionate and understanding.
I'm looking for a friend to have adventures with. Someone I click with, we share chemistry and connection for outings and fun, and then see where we go. A good person who enjoys my company as much as I do theirs.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 37 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Divorced
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Between 35 and 52 years old. Someone who genuinely wants to enjoy life. Good sense of humour, and sparkle in their eye. Keeps fit and looks after themselves. Someone who makes me laugh and can hold a decent conversation.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love lots of music. My favourite radio station is Smooth and 101.7. Sometimes I don't mind classical music.
I mainly read the newspapers. Don't find time to read books.
Movies & TV
The internet is great. I can watch TV stations from overseas.
I like fitness walking and walk every week at least three times for 90 minutes. I love skiing and have been doing it since I was 3 years old.
Other Interests
I love to cook

Contact CHMAR

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me