skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AdelaidePhil80

37, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool

Description

Hi.
I'm a nice, easy going guy who doesn't care much for small talk. I'm logical and rational, with a streak of creativity that steers me away from the herd.
Like everyone, I love to travel and have been to Europe a number of times, US, South America...but it's just not enough.
I take reasonable care of myself by trying to eat well where I can. I take part in regular exercise either at the gym a couple times a week or with sport (basketball namely).
I am well-mannered and take pride in my appearance. I have a good sense of right and wrong (ie I know when I'm right/wrong) and enjoy my own company, though not all the time.

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Have no children

My interests

Music
Currently on ipod rotation: Hot Chip, QOTSA, Jagwar Ma, Foals. Anything on triple j. Live music
Reading
Don't read a lot, but enjoy a good music biography or any biographies for that matter.
Movies & TV
All time favourite tv shows are Seinfeld, QI and The Office (UK of course!). Love a good doco. Movies: Fargo, Casino, Amelie, Chopper. All kinds basically.
Sport
Enjoy watching sport: AFL (Crows), NBA (Clippers), Cricket (in doses). Play bball. Go to the gym a few times a week.
Other Interests
Would love to speak Spanish.