skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Anavau

36, Female, Separated, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
23 Sep '17

Headline

“chit chat time? ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an adventurous, love being outdoors, chilling by the ocean, doesn't like club scene but happy with bars. I am a foodie love trying different kind of food ¿¿¿¿ I will defo say Yes to Tapas, cocktails etc ¿¿

At a glance

Summary

Anavau's

Details

Anavau's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 36 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Cancer, Aquarius, Capricorn
physical
Eye colour Blue, Green
Hair colour Light Brown, Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
6 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional, Executive
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Anavau

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me