skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Asha12

33, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

life's there to live

Description

Me = friendly, caring, kind, loyal, quiet, adventurous, relaxed and go with the flow.
I like going out to quiet coastal pubs or a city pub. I am over the night clubbing scene but still enjoy a night out every so often.
I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out but also live in my jeans and comfy jumpers watching movies.
I'm in love with travelling and have a massive bucket list of destinations to explore still!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 29 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Average Average, Private, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A nice, caring, honest & loyal guy who will look after the person they are with. Likes to have a laugh, relaxed, enjoys a night out or quietly on the couch. Must like travelling and want to do more! Honestly need to say it here - I am not a fan of beards... clean shaven or a little stubble is ok!

My interests

Music
big mixture..... radio, old school, pop, r'n'b, rock I don't mind
Movies & TV
action or humour
Sport
don't follow any.... but I would watch soccer, footy or rugby
Other Interests
Gym, Beach, Movies, Travelling, new things

Contact Asha12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me