skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Daretofind

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
29 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The Road Not Taken

Description

Hey there,

I'm Morgan - just a normal bloke trying to meet that certain someone. A bit about myself: I love my work (even though some consider it geeky) we started our own business a couple of years ago and it's going gangDamStyle - or whatever ;)

My relatively new dog is crazier than ever (Charlie - see photo she comes on date 2 ;) , I love havin fun and gettin up to a bit of mischief: it's gotta be done - life is taken too seriously lets enjoy it!

Coffee and conversation is usually a good springing point to suss each other out :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Long haul flight -but that doesn't happen overnight. Just looking for a girl who's fun, confident and looking for someone too, hopefully I'll find you... Oh and someone cheeky that can keep me on my toes wouldn't hurt either!

My interests

Music
I'm into everything - I'm lucky enough that my work gets involved with music festivals so free gigs are never far away! I play a couple of instruments and love getting together with mates for a Jam (just seems difficult to find the time these days).
Reading
Spy books, History, Mafia, Thriller, typical boy books. I just finished one called "Unsung Hero" about the polar explorer Tom Crean - haven't been affected by a book like that in a long time - what a legend he is!
Movies & TV
Love a good mixture, high and low brow! The Thomas Crown Affair is one that always stayed with me.
Sport
Football, rugby, motogp, any team sport is always good fun to play, I keep pretty fit and there's nothing better than training after a hard days work!
Other Interests
Eating out, proper ales, catching up with mates, travelling, road trips, camping and things that keep the mind sharp!

Contact Daretofind

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me