skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mattywastaken

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
14 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Cheeky gentleman seeking fellow passionate adventurer!

Description

I've grown up in Sydney but have had the opportunity to travel to some wild and exotic locations which has only continued to feed an insatiable curiosity about what's over the horizon. I'm at home in the outdoors and truly feel alive when spending my free time doing adventure sports, hiking or laughing with friends.

People who know me best find that I'm loyal, cheeky, annoyingly passionate, down to earth and driven (well, the word they used was 'stubborn', but semantics right?).

I've recently adopted cooking as a major hobby, however I only boast about a 50/50 success rate thus far (naturally, the Woolies checkout attendant was to blame). Oh, and on the topic of dining; the only affair you have to worry about is me & red wine - whoever said a spicy, full-bodied red wasn't competition?

I relish the chance for a good laugh and interesting conversation, verbal repartee is much more exciting than how low-cut your dress is. Perfection doesn't interest me, depth and character do!

I'd love to find someone who enjoys something beyond the usual, loves challenges and adventures and relishes the chance to build something. I'd like to meet someone who puts as much effort into me as I do her :)

I'm definitely not your care-free, laid back type of guy, rather, I'd be described as passionate, intense and someone who believes in giving things 100% or nothing. I believe life is too short and to make the most of anything I do! Please message me if you're genuinely interested in getting to know me and are up for a good chat :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You: smile a lot, are excitable, and above all - reliable and honest. If you enjoy adventures of any sort (particularly the outdoor and adrenaline type), and love to put effort into things & people you are passionate about, I'd love to hear from you!

My interests

Music
I have a rather eclectic taste. Feel free to ask me about it!
Sport
Climbing, Hiking, Squash, Gymnastics, Canyoning, Mountain Biking, you name it :) The more adrenaline the better!
Other Interests
Forget the 'norm', I dont want to go clubbing with you, I want to cook with you, go climbing on a cliff edge with you, poorly attempt to speak weird languages as we travel around the world, debate about nothing and anything. Thats me :)

Contact Mattywastaken

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me