skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

didly34

30, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Introducing bachelor number 4,356

About me - description

I've recently moved to Canberra after leaving the military which took up the past 7 years of my life. Originally from Melbourne.

Slowly settling in to Canberra. Working on expanding the social circle, as the majority of people I know here all do shift work which makes things tricky at times.

I'm in to boxing, footy (AFL mainly) and well cooked poached eggs. Also a bit of a nerd, I work in IT as a network engineer, and like to play video games, watch documentaries and read in my down time.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social

What I'm looking for

Affectionate, confident, loyal and a good sense of humour.