skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

xpress

39, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Good Company”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a really nice, friendly, genuine and down to earth guy. I have a great sense of humour, love to laugh, always smiling and am really easy going. I've travelled extensively overseas and love experiencing different culture I have many interests including sport, socializing with friends and family, going to the beach, keeping fit, movies, and having a social drink. Keeping fit is important to me too, means I can eat and drink more. But I'm not overly precious about it. I enjoy my career and appreciate this quality in others too. I would love to meet someone for friendship, but am open to something more if we connect.

At a glance

Summary

xpress's

Details

xpress's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The qualities I look for in a partner is someone who is down to earth, has good values, is honest and kind and who doesn't take life too seriously.

Contact xpress

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me