skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TableThat14 (was Allmostinone)

61, Male, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
12 Oct '16


“On the road to?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


How about i describe myself as honest and optimistic,there,that should do it.No,shaking of heads.OK,i prefer to be as healthy as possible and like women who have the same outlook that way.My photos are current,the hair is still to go grey or drop out.
For a crust i`m self employed in a small one man business and work from home which I share with two cats.Not the retiring type,i hope my business lasts as long as I do.It allows me the freedom to work part-time.
Have traveled in the past but not such a desire now, though maybe with the right spark.
My slightly stubborn nature tries to stay away from the bleeding obvious and superficial parts of modern life.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Well,it does say ideal but I`m not shallow enough to leave anyone out ;likes good healthy food,likes to converse,most probably a reader,has looked after their body and doesn`t look like they ate all the pies.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Blues,Rock,any thing earthy,some new stuff but am stuck in time.
Always have a book on the go.Bios,History,Crime Thrillers
Movies & TV
Best all time is Peep Show.
Not now but in the past have played soccer,squash and golf, though I do run most days
Other Interests
Walking in the Bush(honestly)Almost daily exercise.Reading.Movies.Internet backgammon though i prefer the real thing.

Contact TableThat14

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me