skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Curlygirl16

43, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Surely you're out there somewhere!

Description

I'm a kind, considerate, honest, open person who is well-travelled, fun and loves a good giggle. I'm a people-person so I can get along with just about anyone and I love meeting new people and hearing their stories.

My hope is to meet someone who I can connect with through laughter, good conversation, shared values and a mutual respect and acceptance for one another. Honesty, positivity, kindness / a good heart and a sense of humour are incredibly attractive to me.

I am family oriented and have an amazing circle of diverse friends, so life is in general pretty great but I would also like to meet that person with whom I have that special connection...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who has a kind heart and a positive outlook on life and loves to laugh.

My interests

Music
Most types of music, especially anything that makes me want to boogie!
Reading
Mainly autobiographies/biographies that inspire... and the occasional easy reading chick-lit
Movies & TV
Art house flicks, Graham Norton, Louis Theroux
Sport
Walking, gym, cycling
Other Interests
Travelling, meeting new people, theatre/concerts/comedy, eating out

Contact Curlygirl16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me