skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Delly11703

37, Female, Single, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
11 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for my always

About me - description

Easy going type who likes the simple things in life. love my friends/family and would do anything to help them out.

I'm a confident Woman with a reasonably level head, i enjoy movies on the couch with some nice wine to getting out and about doing all the fun stuff.

It's hard to describe myself fully so lets chat and you can find out for yourself ¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Region, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Maori, Other Islander
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Hair colour - Grey, White, Red, Other, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Financial Services, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Construction, Consulting, Government employee, Agricultural, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

this section could be dangerous.... making lists of the 'ideal' wish list can be a bit over done. In saying that.... i do want a guy who is attractive in my eyes, honest and communicates well, loyal to his girl, can remain independent but enjoys including his girl. loves me for who i already am.

My interests

Movies & TV
supernatural movies, comedies and dramas. I like reality tv too like master chef, the block and im a celebrity get me outta here.