skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jian6688

28, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

typical Capricorn

Description

I lose my pre account¿ this my new account. I am caring,honest, kind¿fitness. enjoy cooking,hanging out with friends, gardening...I am here looking for new friends to chill out,see what¿s going, I do have some plans in my future,I¿ll share with you when we meet. you know, you can¿t judge a person you haven¿t met

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 30 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Jian6688

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me